Noah's Dad | Pictures

A Photo Narrative

Don’t Forget To Smile!

on August 27, 2012

noah's dad having out in new york!

This is another one of my favorite pictures from our son’s first tip to the Big Apple.

He may only have been a year old when this picture was taken, but he reminded me of an important life lesson; never stop smiling!

It doesn’t matter what this little boy is doing, he almost always has a smile on his face. I love it!

So today, no matter what’s going on in your life, remember this import lesson from a 1 year old…don’t stop smiling!

Noah’s Dad

5 responses to “Don’t Forget To Smile!

  1. he is so very precious. I can not imagine the joy he brings into your life

  2. Johana says:

    What wonderful people you are…. I have cried all the way reading Noah’s birth story and could not wait to see more of you and how he has grown…. I admire you both for being strong and keeping happy for your little angel. Thank for sharing your story with us ….. Lots of love and blessings to you all. Xx

  3. I just read your posts and enjoyed hearing about Noah. He is a cutie with the best smile. I am so happy for your little family and look forward to hearing more about your day to day lives. thanks for sharing it with me as I have no children and I really enjoyed reading about your life Nancy

Leave a Reply

