Noah's Dad | Pictures

A Photo Narrative

Happiness.

on August 29, 2012
Cute Baby With Down Syndrome Smiling Eating Food Noah's Dad

One happy baby!

They say the best things in life are free, and when you become a new parent you understand just how true that statement really is.

I love watching how the littlest things can make this boy’s face light up with joy.

A child is a great remeinder to remember what is really important in life. Ahhh….it’s good to be a parent!

What are some of the things in your life that brings happiness?

By the way, be sure to check out Noah’s Dad Youtube channel where you can watch some of our one minute videos!

2 responses to “Happiness.

  1. theSeed says:

    When my daughter offers to pay for dinner when we go out to eat with the money in her piggy bank!
    When my son imitates me when I clap my hands or squeal really loud!
    When I walk into my kitchen and the sink has not one single dish to be washed!
    When my husband is the reason that the kitchen sink is clear!

Leave a Reply

