Noah's Dad | Pictures

A Photo Narrative

Noah Visits The Porch At Watermark, And Hangs With His Friend JP!

on August 2, 2013
porch at watermark jp

Noah,and his buddy JP. Hanging out before The Porch!

It’s true that our son likes to make friends everywhere he goes. In fact, on occasion he likes to swing by a young adult ministry in Dallas called the Porch and hang out with his friends, eat some free food, and of course, give away lots of free hugs!

I can’t express how great it is to work at place where there are so many people who love on my son. As a parent it’s important to me to have as many positive role models in my child’s life as posable; this is true of any child, Down syndrome or not. As you can see from the picture, not only do my co-workers / friends love Noah, but he loves them as well. #EpicWin

As I’ve said a million times, I love being Noah’s dad!

Leave a Reply

